Aidan Turner: The Hero

Standard

Hello everyone! I apologize for the week-off from updates. The new year has started off with a rush, but I’ll try to do some catching up here.

Today’s Turner-Treat is an article written by Evie Bowman over on Middle-Earth Network. You’ll get to read about Kili and Thorin having some heartfelt interaction in The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (Dec. 2013). Another little treasure is hearing Aidan’s reaction to skydiving while in New Zealand. It definitely had me laughing. He is such a lovely, honest lad isn’t he?

Here’s the source! http://news.mymiddleearth.com/2013/01/09/aidan-turner-acting-the-hero/

Thanks for stopping in. I hope your new year has been great so far. If not, just remember, we get TWO films with the amazing Aidan this year! City of Bones (August), AND The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug!

Share via the buttons below if you so desire!

One response »

  1. How can I get a hold of Aidan dose he have a address somewhere? Please I would love to get his autograph and more luv him lots please pass on the message if u can.thanks.

Leave a comment